Home Gay Entertainment All The Winners Of The GayVN 2024 Awards

All The Winners Of The GayVN 2024 Awards

by Hayden
The gay porn industry's stars shine on the red carpet at the GayVNs.

ICYMI, folks, the GayVNs just wrapped up, and it was a night to remember! Alec Mapa and Cade Maddox ruled the stage with their fabulous selves, bringing the sass and the class to the biggest bash in gay porn.

There were plenty of  scene-stealers: the suave Derek Kage, crowned “Best Newcomer,” and Rhyheim Shabazz, swooping in like the superstar he is, bagging “Performer of the Year.” As if that wasn’t enough to set our hearts racing, Shabazz also snagged “Favorite Creator Site Star” and “Favorite All-Male Creator Collab.” Double trouble and twice the fun!

Alec Mapa and Cade Maddox at the GayVNs.

Alec Mapa and Cade Maddox hosted the GayVNs in 2024.

So, raise your glasses because these icons are redefining the game and serving us looks, talent, and a whole lot of sexy. Here’s all the winners from the GayVNs, and here’s to 2024 being just as hot!

RELATED LINK: 2024 GayVN Awards Fan Favorite Winners include Rhyheim Shabazz, Legrand Wolf, and more!

Best Leading Actor

Derek Kage, Overdrive (Raging Stallion)

Best Actor – Featurette

Jayden Marcos, “Marriage Material” (DisruptiveFilms.com/ASGMax.com)

Best All-Sex Movie

Deep Blue: A Greek Adventure (BelAmi)

Best Bi Sex Scene

Finn Harding, Roman Todd & Izzy Wilde, “Call Center Cocks” (WhyNotBi.com)

Best Directing – Feature

Tony Dimarco & Ben Rush, Guilty as Sin (Raging Stallion)

Best Directing – Non-Feature

Jake Jaxson, Raphael Massicotte & RJ Sebastian, Boys Will Be Boys (CockyBoys.com/RandyBlue.com)

Best Duo Sex Scene

Silas Brooks & Spikey Dee, “Big Cock Swap” (HelixStudios.com)

Best Feature

Overdrive (Raging Stallion)

Best Featurette

Kinky Scenarios (Icon Male) – Dante Colle & Jkab Ethan Dale

Best Fetish Scene

Spikey Dee & Joey Mills, “Self-Sucking Twink Is Packing Large” (Men.com)

Best Group Sex Scene

Blessed Boy, Beau Butler, Gabriel Coimbra, Marcelo Caiazzo, Markin Wolf, Gael, Samuel Hodecker, Grande Simões, Andy Rodrigues & Alex Rosso; Blame it on Rio (NakedSword X Rhyheim)

Best Newcomer

Derek Kage

Best Supporting Actor

Paul Wagner, Overdrive (Raging Stallion)

Best Three-Way Sex Scene

Cole Blue, Adam Snow & Noah White, “The Professor: Meeting the Assistant” (Gaycest.com/CarnalPlus.com)

Performer of the Year

Rhyheim Shabazz

Related Articles

Leave a Comment